Skip to product information
1 of 6

Picco Natural Care

Shampoo soap, solid shampoo

Shampoo soap, solid shampoo

Regular price €12,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
variant

Picco Natural Care is a brand of handmade solid shampoo, made in Fundão-Portugal, with the mission to treat hair in a healthy and sustainable way, while respecting nature. This line uses natural and sustainably sourced ingredients, is vegan and cruelty-free, uses only 20 to 25% water and offers a longer shelf life.

Picco solid shampoo for normal hair uses the best selection of natural ingredients. It has the fresh scent of lemongrass and leaves your hair silky and shiny. Salt-free and paraben-free. Natural, vegan and cruelty-free.
Picco solid shampoo for oily hair uses mint and nettle to combat oiliness and remove impurities from the scalp. Salt-free and paraben-free. Natural, vegan and cruelty-free.

The packaging was designed and produced with ecology in mind, using recycled paper and coordinated materials to achieve a clean but conscious look. The packaging aims to reflect the sensitivity and purity of the ingredients with a minimalist and raw approach. The cuts on the top of the packaging represent healthy strands of hair, represented geometrically. This means the scent of each product comes into its own even better.

normal hair
Lemongrass
INCI list

Sodyum Cocoyl Isethionate, water, soybean oil, perfume, tocopherol

oily hair
Mint, nettle, activated carbon
INCI list

Sodyum Cocoyl Isethionate, Water, Charcoal, Perfume, Nettle, Tocopherol

How to use : Wash directly into previously wet hair or wet hands and then apply to hair. Rinse with water.

Not recommended for pregnant women or children under 3 years.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

moccatone

Shampooseife, Solid Shampoo

Shampooseife, Solid Shampoo

Normaler Preis €10,90 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €10,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Variante

Picco Natural Care ist eine Marke für handgemachtes festes Shampoo, hergestellt in Fundão-Portugal, mit der Mission Haare auf gesunde und nachhaltige Weise zu behandeln und dabei die Natur zu respektieren. Diese Linie verwendet natürliche und nachhaltig gewonnene Inhaltsstoffe, ist vegan und tierversuchsfrei, verwendet nur 20 bis 25 % Wasser und bietet eine längere Haltbarkeit.

Picco festes Shampoo für normales Haar verwendet die beste Auswahl an natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Es hat den frischen Duft von Zitronengras und macht Ihr Haar seidig und glänzend. Ohne Salz und parabenfrei. Natürlich, vegan und tierversuchsfrei.
Picco festes Shampoo für fettiges Haar verwendet Minze und Brennnessel, um Fettigkeit zu bekämpfen und Unreinheiten von der Kopfhaut zu entfernen. Ohne Salz und parabenfrei. Natürlich, vegan und tierversuchsfrei.

Die Verpackung wurde unter Berücksichtigung der Ökologie konzipiert und produziert, aus Recyclingpapier und aufeinander abgestimmten Materialien, um einen sauberen, aber bewussten Look zu erzielen. Die Verpackung soll die Sensibilität und Reinheit der Inhaltsstoffe mit einem minimalistischen und rohen Ansatz umsetzen. Die Cuts auf der Oberseite der Verpackung stehen für gesunde Haarsträhnen, geometrisch dargestellt. So kommt der Duft jedes Produkts noch besser zur Geltung.

normal hair
Zitronengras
INCI-Liste

Sodyum Cocoyl Isethionate, Wasser, Sojaöl, Parfum, Tocopherol

oily hair
Minze, Brennnessel, Aktivkohle
INCI-Liste

Sodyum Cocoyl Isethionate, Wasser, Holzkohle, Parfum, Brennnessel, Tocopherol

Anwendung: Direkt in zuvor nasses Haar oder nasse Hände waschen und dann auf das Haar auftragen. Mit Wasser spülen.

Nicht empfohlen für schwangere Frauen oder Kinder unter 3 Jahren. 

Vollständige Details anzeigen