Skip to product information
1 of 6

sober

Hydra Defense Cream Moisturizer

Hydra Defense Cream Moisturizer

Regular price €32,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Contents

The Hydra Defense Cream regenerates, protects and hydrates the facial skin optimally every day. It is a light and mattifying face cream with biological active ingredients that form a natural, antibacterial protective barrier on the skin.

Winner of the PETA VEGAN BEAUTY AWARDS 2022.

  • Vegan clean beauty for every skin type
  • Mattifying 24H moisturizing cream with hyaluronic acid
  • Regenerates, protects & hydrates the facial skin. Combats tired eyes for a vital, younger complexion
  • D5 Cell Complex™ helps with oxidative stress
  • Protective pH skin-neutral care formula: pH value 5-6

Valuable and highly effective oils support the skin's natural regeneration process.

The D5 Cell Complex™ helps with oxidative stress, reduces natural signs of aging such as wrinkles and improves the skin's ability to deal with UV radiation . It mattifies the complexion and combats tired eyes and bags under the eyes for a freshness kick and a vital, younger complexion , even when tired.

The formula forms an occlusive moisture protection on the skin, which allows the active ingredients contained to be completely absorbed into the skin in order to rejuvenate the complexion in the long term . Formulated and developed to meet the needs of even the most demanding skin.

CLEAN CARE CONCEPT FROM SOBER "We guarantee that our cosmetic products are 100% free of all questionable ingredients. This means safe use and the best of science and nature. We fundamentally avoid harmful carcinogens, toxic skin-altering substances or substances from our products in all of our products Visibly questionable ingredients that are often used in conventional cosmetics. None of our products contain petrochemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA). , triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates or microplastics. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation."

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

sober

Hydra Defence Cream Feuchtigkeitspflege

Hydra Defence Cream Feuchtigkeitspflege

Normaler Preis €32,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €32,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Inhalt

Die Hydra Defence Creme regeneriert, schützt und hydratisiert die Gesichtshaut jeden Tag optimal. Sie ist eine leichte und mattierende Gesichtscreme mit biologischen Wirkstoffen, die eine natürliche, antibakterielle Schutzbarriere auf der Haut bilden.

Gewinner des PETA VEGAN BEAUTY AWARDS 2022.

  • Vegane Clean Beauty für jeden Hauttyp
  • Mattierende 24H Feuchtigkeitscreme mit Hyaluron
  • Regeneriert, schützt & hydratisiert die Gesichtshaut Bekämpft müde Augen für ein vitales, jüngeres Hautbild
  • D5 Cell Complex™ hilft bei oxidativem Stress
  • Schützende pH-hautneutrale Pflegeformel: pH-Wert 5-6

Wertvolle und hochwirksame Öle unterstützen den natürlichen Regenerationsprozess der Haut.

Der D5 Cell Complex™ hilft bei oxidativem Stress, mildert natürliche Alterungserscheinungen wie Falten und verbessert den Umgang der Haut mit UV-Strahlung. Sie mattiert das Hautbild und bekämpft müde Augen und Tränensäcke für einen Frische-Kick und ein vitales, jüngeres Hautbild, selbst bei Müdigkeit.

Die Rezeptur bildet einen okklusiven Feuchtigkeitsschutz auf der Haut, welcher den enthaltenen Wirkstoffen ermöglicht, vollständig in der Haut zu resorbieren, um das Hautbild langfristig zu verjüngen. Formuliert und entwickelt für die Bedürfnisse auch anspruchsvollster Haut.

CLEAN CARE KONZEPT VON SOBER "Wir garantieren, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte zu 100% frei von allen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Das bedeutet sichere Anwendung und das Beste aus Wissenschaft und Natur. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich in allen Produkten auf schädliche karzinogene, toxisch hautverändernde oder aus unserer Sicht bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, welche oftmals in konventioneller Kosmetik eingesetzt werden. So befinden sich in keinem unserer Produkte Petrochemie, Alkohol, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate sowie Mikroplastik. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet."

Vollständige Details anzeigen