Skip to product information
1 of 4

āsmi Ayurveda

Body Oil Sandalwood & Myrrh

Body Oil Sandalwood & Myrrh

Regular price €32,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This grounding body oil has organic sesame oil as a base. Sesame oil contains vitamin E, which can help protect skin cells from damage caused by environmental factors such as UV rays, pollution and toxins. Sesame oil contains fatty and linoleic acids, which make the oil a perfect moisturizer for the skin and is very effective against scars and inflammation.

The grounding notes of sandalwood, myrrh and cedarwood help calm you and balance your emotions.

The application
The oil works best after a shower or bath. Place a few drops in your hands and warm it by rubbing them together.
Massage your hands and legs in slow movements and enjoy the warmth and care that the oil provides your skin. Then massage the stomach and chest in wide, circular movements in a clockwise direction. Finally, massage your shoulders and neck and take time to let the oil absorb into your body and moisturize it.

The production
The oils are bottled in an integrative workshop in Gütersloh by a team of women led by Karin, Hedwig and Kirsten. We use a special violet glass bottle that protects the ingredients from UV and sunlight. The outer linen paper packaging is handmade in Italy from certified sustainable paper.

The ingredients
Ingredients (INCI): Organic Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Santalum Album (Sandalwood) oil, Cedrus Atlantica (Cedarwood) Wood oil, Amyris balsamifera (West Indian Sandalwood) oil, Commiphora myrrha oil, Cera Alba extract, Vanilla planifolia fruit extract , limonene, linalool. Allergens naturally occurring in essential oils.

Vol: 100ml

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

āsmi Ayurveda

Body Oil Sandalwood & Myrrh

Body Oil Sandalwood & Myrrh

Normaler Preis €32,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €32,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Dieses erdende Body Oil hat Bio-Sesamöl als Basis. Sesamöl enthält Vitamin E, das dazu beitragen kann, die Hautzellen vor Schäden durch Umwelteinflüsse wie UV-Strahlen, Umweltverschmutzung und Giftstoffen zu schützen. Sesamöl enthält Fett- und Linolsäuren, die das Öl zu einem perfekten Feuchtigkeitsspender für die Haut machen und sehr wirksam gegen Narben und Entzündungen sind.

Die erdende Note von Sandelholz, Myrrhe und Zedernholz helfen dir, dich zu beruhigen und deine Gefühle auszugleichen.

Die Anwendung
Das Öl wirkt am besten nach einer Dusche oder einem Bad. Nimm ein paar Tropfen in deine Hände und erwärme es, indem du sie aneinander reibst.
Massiere die Hände und Beine in langsamen Bewegungen und genieße die Wärme und Pflege, die das Öl deiner Haut spendet. Massiere dann den Bauch und die Brust in weiten, kreisenden Bewegungen im Uhrzeigersinn. Zum Schluss massierst du die Schultern und den Nacken und nimmst dir Zeit, das Öl in deinen Körper einziehen zu lassen und ihn mit Feuchtigkeit zu spenden.

Die Herstellung
Die Öle werden in einer integrativen Werkstatt in Gütersloh von einem Team von Frauen unter der Leitung von Karin, Hedwig und Kirsten abgefüllt. Wir verwenden eine spezielle Violett Glasflasche, die die Inhaltsstoffe vor UV- und Sonnenlicht schützt. Die äußere Leinenpapier Verpackung wird in Italien aus zertifiziertem nachhaltigem Papier handgefertigt.

Die Zutaten
Ingredients (INCI): Organic Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Santalum Album (Sandalwood) oil, Cedrus Atlantica (Cedarwood) Wood oil, Amyris balsamifera (West Indian Sandalwood) oil, Commiphora myrrha oil, Cera Alba extract, Vanilla planifolia fruit extract, Limonene, Linalool. Natürlich in ätherischen Ölen vorkommende Allergene.

Vol: 100ml

Vollständige Details anzeigen