Skip to product information
1 of 6

sober

Youth Infusion Cream, Anti-Aging-Cream

Youth Infusion Cream, Anti-Aging-Cream

Regular price €49,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €49,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Youth Infusion Cream (50ml) is an anti-aging cream and brings even dull, dried-out skin back to life: With its unique formulation and a variety of active ingredients, it effectively counteracts signs of aging in the skin.

Treats the eight most visible signs of aging: fine lines, puffiness, dark circles, loss of elasticity, moisture and radiance, enlarged pores and wrinkles. Visibly and proven to improve the appearance of skin over time.

  • Clinically effective wrinkle reduction with Spilanthol
  • Promotes the skin's own collagen formation using peptides
  • Contains plant-based retinol and quadruple hyaluronic acid
  • Protects against skin damage caused by screen light
  • Vegan and cruelty-free
  • Protective pH skin-neutral care formula: pH value 5-6

Youth Infusion Cream is the ultimate anti-aging face cream. With its revolutionary formulation, healthier, smoother and rejuvenated skin is always within reach: probably no cream combines more active ingredients and newer technologies for the cosmetic treatment of all the signs of aging in our skin. With its variety of state-of-the-art active ingredients such as peptides, spilanthol (“Bio-Botox”) and its protection from screen light, the skin on the face, neck and eyes can be smoothed and perfected every day. The face cream gives even dull skin a beautiful, youthful appearance thanks to its multi-active ingredient approach.

CLEAN CARE CONCEPT FROM SOBER " We guarantee that our cosmetic products are 100% free of all questionable ingredients. This means safe use and the best of science and nature. We fundamentally avoid harmful carcinogens, toxic skin-altering substances or substances from our products in all of our products Visibly questionable ingredients that are often used in conventional cosmetics. None of our products contain petrochemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA). , triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates or microplastics. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation."

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

sober

Youth Infusion Cream Anti-Aging Creme

Youth Infusion Cream Anti-Aging Creme

Normaler Preis €49,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €49,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Youth Infusion Cream (50ml) ist eine Anti-Aging Creme und erweckt selbst fahle, ausgetrocknete Haut zu neuem Leben: Mit ihrer einzigartigen Formulierung und einer Vielzahl an Wirkstoffen tritt sie Alterungserscheinungen der Haut effektiv entgegen.

Behandelt die acht sichtbarsten Zeichen der Hautalterung: feine Linien, Schwellungen, dunkle Ringe, Verlust von Elastizität, Feuchtigkeit und Strahlkraft, vergrößerte Poren und Falten. Verbessert im Laufe der Zeit das Erscheinungsbild der Haut sichtbar und nachweislich. 

  • Klinisch wirksame Faltenreduktion durch Spilanthol
  • Fördert hauteigene Kollagenbildung mittels Peptiden
  • Enthält pflanzliches Retinol und vierfach Hyaluron
  • Schützt vor Hautschäden durch Bildschirmlicht
  • Vegan und tierversuchsfrei
  • Schützende pH-hautneutrale Pflegeformel: pH-Wert 5-6

Youth Infusion Cream ist die ultimative Anti-Aging Gesichtscreme. Mit ihrer revolutionären Formulierung ist eine gesündere, geschmeidigere und verjüngte Haut immer in Reichweite: Wohl keine Creme vereint mehr Wirkstoffe und neuere Technologien zur kosmetischen Behandlung sämtlicher Alterungserscheinungen unserer Haut in sich. Mit ihrer Vielzahl an modernsten Wirkstoffen wie Peptiden, Spilanthol („Bio-Botox“) sowie ihrem Schutz vor Bildschirmlicht, kann die Haut an Gesicht, Hals und Augen täglich geglättet und perfektioniert werden. Die Gesichtscreme verleiht selbst matter Haut dank ihres Multi-Wirkstoffansatzes eine wunderschöne, jugendliche Ausstrahlung.

CLEAN CARE KONZEPT VON SOBER "Wir garantieren, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte zu 100% frei von allen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Das bedeutet sichere Anwendung und das Beste aus Wissenschaft und Natur. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich in allen Produkten auf schädliche karzinogene, toxisch hautverändernde oder aus unserer Sicht bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, welche oftmals in konventioneller Kosmetik eingesetzt werden. So befinden sich in keinem unserer Produkte Petrochemie, Alkohol, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate sowie Mikroplastik. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet."

Vollständige Details anzeigen