Skip to product information
1 of 5

sober

Ageless Face Kit Set

Ageless Face Kit Set

Regular price €89,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €89,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Ageless Face Kit consists of the two-stage anti-aging solution: the Youth Infusion Cream (50ml) and the Timeshift Serum (30ml) . Both products actively reduce visible signs of aging and enable the experience of timeless beauty and radiant skin.

The aloe vera -based care products included form a perfect combination for maximum skin care results and visibly and demonstrably improve the appearance of the skin over time. The set effectively treats visible signs of skin aging.

The anti-aging products stimulate collagen production .

Clean Beauty active ingredients from nature and science, vegan, climate-positive, cruelty-free & Made in Germany .

Suitable for every skin type. Also perfect as a gift in a stylish box.

Youth Infusion brings even dull, dried-out skin back to life: With its unique formulation and a variety of active ingredients, it effectively counteracts signs of aging in the skin. It treats the eight most visible signs of aging: fine lines, puffiness, dark circles, loss of elasticity, loss of moisture and radiance, enlarged pores and wrinkles. Over time, the Timeshift Serum reduces the visible depth of wrinkles by up to 45% with the help of a peptide complex and also visibly smoothes the skin with extracts from the baobab tree.

CLEAN CARE CONCEPT FROM SOBER "We guarantee that our cosmetic products are 100% free of all questionable ingredients. This means safe use and the best of science and nature. We fundamentally avoid harmful carcinogens, toxic skin-altering substances or substances from our products in all of our products Visibly questionable ingredients that are often used in conventional cosmetics. None of our products contain petrochemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA). , triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates or microplastics. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation."

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

sober

Ageless Face Kit Set

Ageless Face Kit Set

Normaler Preis €89,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €89,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Das Ageless Face Kit besteht aus der zweistufigen Anti Aging Lösung: Der Youth Infusion Cream (50ml) und dem Timeshift Serum (30ml). Beide Produkte reduzieren aktiv sichtbare Zeichen des Alterns und ermöglichen das Erlebnis zeitloser Schönheit und strahlender Haut.

Die enthaltenen auf Aloe Vera basierenden Pflegeprodukte bilden eine perfekte Kombination für maximale Ergebnisse der Hautpflege und verbessern im Laufe der Zeit das Erscheinungsbild der Haut sichtbar und nachweislich. Das Set behandelt effektiv sichtbare Zeichen der Hautalterung.

Die Anti-Aging Produkte regen die Kollagenproduktion an.

Clean Beauty Wirkstoffe aus Natur und Wissenschaft, vegan, klimapositiv, tierversuchsfrei & Made in Germany.

Für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Perfekt auch als Geschenk in einer stilvollen Box.

Youth Infusion erweckt selbst fahle, ausgetrocknete Haut zu neuem Leben: Mit ihrer einzigartigen Formulierung und einer Vielzahl an Wirkstoffen tritt sie Alterungserscheinungen der Haut effektiv entgegen. Sie behandelt die acht sichtbarsten Zeichen der Hautalterung: feine Linien, Geschwollenheit, dunkle Ringe, Verlust von Elastizität, Verlust von Feuchtigkeit und Verlust von Strahlkraft, vergrößerte Poren und Falten. Das Timeshift Serum reduziert im Laufe der Zeit mit Hilfe eines Peptidkomplexes die sichtbare Faltentiefe um bis zu 45% und glättet die Haut zusätzlich sichtbar mit Extrakten des Baobab Baumes.

CLEAN CARE KONZEPT VON SOBER "Wir garantieren, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte zu 100% frei von allen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Das bedeutet sichere Anwendung und das Beste aus Wissenschaft und Natur. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich in allen Produkten auf schädliche karzinogene, toxisch hautverändernde oder aus unserer Sicht bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, welche oftmals in konventioneller Kosmetik eingesetzt werden. So befinden sich in keinem unserer Produkte Petrochemie, Alkohol, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate sowie Mikroplastik. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet."

Vollständige Details anzeigen